Phonics Learning Books

Set of 4 Learning Books

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Phonics is the sound that a letter makes when you say a word - it is a system of relationships between letters and sounds in a language. In this set of 4 books, children will learn the 26 letters of the alphabet - consonants and vowels, and essential combination letters - with each Phonics book incorporating 11 sounds. Ollie Octopus' easy-to-use guide will make learning fun.

Phonics Learning Books 

  • Phonics Book 1 (green)
  • Phonics Book 2 (blue)
  • Phonics Book 3 (yellow)
  • Phonics Book 4 (red) 



We Also Recommend

More From This Category