Perceptual Development Learning Books

Set of 4 Learning Books

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Perceptual Development provides the foundation for interpreting the events of the world around us. In this set of 4 books, children will be learning: Visual-motor coordination, Body concept, Position in space, Foreground and background, Grouping, Form constancy, Number perception and Reading readiness. Ollie Octopus' easy-to-use guide will make learning fun.

Perceptual Development Learning Books 

  • Perceptual Development Book 1 (green)
  • Perceptual Development Book 2 (blue)
  • Perceptual Development Book 3 (yellow)
  • Perceptual Development Book 4 (red) 



We Also Recommend

More From This Category